Individual Donors

USGBC-Missouri Gateway Chapter is a mission-driven 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that serves our community and our members by promoting environmentally responsible, prosperous and healthy places to live, work and learn. Thanks to the individual donors below who support our mission and vision through their contributions!

Read the personal appeals from 2014 board chair Marjorie Melton, and 2015 board chair Erik Lueders.

Make a donation

2014 – 2015 Individual Donors

Glenda and Kevin Abney
Melanie Anderson
Barbara Anderson
Emily Andrews
Ronda Andrews
Jake Barnett
Katie Belisle-Iffrig
Jeff Bogard
Nick Bristow
JoAnn Brookes
Mary Bryan
Dave Bullington
Judy Campbell
Ed Choklek
Stan Clark
Carolyn Creemers
Christy Cunningham
Jim Curran
James Dice
Kim Eilerts
Michael Flowers, Jr.
Deborah Frank
George Fujii
Carolyn Gaidis
Tim Gaidis
Sharon Gill
Rebecca Girresch
Linda Goldstein
Green Spiral Tours
Cassandra Hage
Patrick Justis
Jaime Kelley
Mariya Khezri
Jen Kissinger
Lynn Larkin
Greg Light
Donald Lueders
Erik Lueders
John May
Marjorie Melton
Paul Todd Merrill
Lesli Moylan
Admo Ogun
Steve O’Rourke
Jean Ponzi
Ellen Post
Nathan Roberts
Nancy Rodney
Johanna Schweiss
Ken Schweiss
Gordon Schweitzer III
David Shanks
Katy Mike Smaistrla
Robert Spiegel
David Stone
Jemal Swoboda
Thomas Taylor
David Wilson
Katie Yinger

2014-2015 Contributing Members

Nicholas Bristow
Jennifer Clark
Jaclyn Davis
John Davis
Roger Denny
Franklin Eppert
Bob Evans
Daniel Harper
James Holtzman
Curt Kinney
Tyler Loucky
Tim Michels
Marcus Rivas
Theresa Samples
Tristan Scoble
Dan Shifley
Chawn Stich
Eric Vavere

We hope you will consider making a donation to support our important work of providing access to green buildings and green communities to everyone. All levels of contributions are appreciated!